Oaklands Restaurant - Live Music Lineup for Summer of 2018

OAKLANDS’ SUMMER OF 2018 MUSIC SCHEDULE -   Subject to Changes

FRIDAY 7-11, SATURDAY 6-10, SUNDAY 5-9

MONDAY 4-8 (Memorial Monday Only)
&
TUESDAY 6-9

Live Music Beginning Memorial Day Weekend

All Live Music Weather Permitting

 
NEW SCHEDULE 2018
 
MONDAYS AND TUESDAYS
 
       
MAY JUNE JULY AUGUST - SEPT
       

FRI - 5/25 - NEW LIFE CRISIS 6-10
SAT - 5/26 - AL ROSA 6-10
SUN - 5/27 - HENRY HAID 5-9 
MON - 5/28 - EVAN MILLER 5-8

 

Al Rosa Sat 6/16 6-10
Evan Miller 6/17 Fathers Day 5-9
 
Friday, June 22 New Life Crisis 7-11
Saturday, June 23 Al Rosa 6-10
Sunday June 24 Heart & Soul

Friday June 29 DJ
Saturday June 30
Al Rosa
 
 
 
 
Sun July 1 Heart & Soul 5-9
 
 
Fri July 6 New Life Crisis 7-11
Sat July 7 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun July 8 Henry Haid 5-9
 
Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10  Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 
Fri July 13 Strecker 7-11
Sat July 14 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun July 15 Heart & Soul 5-9

Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10  Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 
Fri July 20 New Life Crisis 7-11
Sat July 21 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun July 22 Heart & Soul 5-9
 
Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10  Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 
Fri July 27 Strecker 7-11
Sat July 28 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun July 29 Henry Haid 5-9
Fri Aug 3 New Life Crisis 6-10
Sat Aug 4 Al Rosa 6-10 
Tues TT
Sun Aug 5 Henry Haid 7-11

 Fri Aug 10 Heart and Soul 7-11
Sat Aug 11 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun Aug 12 Henry Haid 5-9 
Mon Aug 13 - TJ Fox - 6-9
Tues Aug 14 - Evan Miller - 6-9

Fri Aug 17 New Life Crisis 7-11
Sat Aug 18 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun Aug 19 - CLOSED
Mon Aug 20 - Todd
Tues Aug 21

Fri Aug 24 Heart & Soul 7-11
Sat Aug 25 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun Aug 26 Henry Haid 5-9
Mon Aug 27
Tues Aug 28 


LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Fri Aug 31 New Life Crisis 7-11
Sat Sept 1 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun Sept 2 Heart and Soul 5-9
Mon Sept 3 Henry Haid 5-9
Tues Sept 4 New Life Crisis - (Tumbleweed Tuesday) 
 
       
      SAT OCTOBER 27
      Heart and Soul Band
       
 

 
 

 
SUNDAYS MARINA RESTAURANT WEEK VIDEOS EVENTS RESOURCES RECOMMEND US
 
 
Contact Us
 
phone # 631-728-6900
 
Email Us
oaklandsandsundays@yahoo.com
 
 
We Accept All Major Credit Cards
 
 
 
GIFT CERTIFICATES are ALWAYS available
631-728-6900
 
A Destination Worth Driving To!
 
Our specific address is
365 Dune Road & Road "H"

at the Shinnecock Inlet located in
Hampton Bays
 
 

We Are Now Open  for our 27th Season!
Lunch & Dinner
  FRIDAYS, SATURDAYS, AND SUNDAYS
beginning at noon