Oaklands Restaurant - Live Music Lineup for Summer of 2017

OAKLANDS’ SUMMER OF 2017 MUSIC SCHEDULE -   Subject to Changes

FRIDAY 7-11, SATURDAY 6-10, SUNDAY 5-9

MONDAY 4-8 (Memorial Monday Only)
&
TUESDAY 6-9

Live Music Beginning Memorial Day Weekend

All Live Music  Weather Permitting

 
NEW SCHEDULE 2017
 
MONDAYS WITH EVAN MILLER AND TUESDAYS WITH EVAN MILLER
 
       
MAY JUNE JULY AUGUST - SEPT
       

FRI - 5/26 - NEW LIFE CRISIS 7-11
SAT - 5/27 - AL ROSA 6-10
SUN - 5/28 - HENRY HAID 5-9
MON - 5/29 - KEITH HART 4-8

 

Friday, June 23 New Life Crisis 7-11
Saturday, June 24 Al Rosa 6-10
Sunday June 25 Heart & Soul
Monday June 26 Evan Miller 6-10
Tuesday June 27
Joey Loungo 6-10
Friday June 30 New Life Crisis 7-11
 
 
 
Sat July 1 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun July 2 Heart & Soul 5-9
Mon July 3 Henry Haid 2 PC 5-9
Tues July 4 Joey Loungo 6-10 
 
Fri July 7 Strecker Band 7-11
Sat July 8 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun July 9 Henry Haid 5-9
Mon July 10 Evan Miller 6-10
Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10  Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 T
Tues July 11 Joey Loungo 6-10

 
Fri July 14 New Life Crisis 7-11
Sat July 15 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun July 16 Heart & Soul 5-9
Mon July 17 Evan Miller 6-10
Tues July 18 Joey Loungo 6-10

Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10  Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 
Fri July 21 Strecker Band 7-11
Sat July 22 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun July 23 Henry Haid 5-9
Mon July 24 Evan Miller 6-10
Tues July 25 Joey Loungo 6-10
 
Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10  Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10 
Fri July 28 New Life Crisis 7-11
Sat July 29 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun July 30 Heart & Soul 5-9
Mon July 31 Evan Miller
Fri Aug 4 New Life Crisis 6-10
Sat Aug 5 Al Rosa 6-10 
Tues TT
Sun Aug 6 Henry Haid 7-11
Mon Aug 7 Evan Miller 6-10
Tues Aug 8 Joey Loungo 5-9
 
Fri Aug 11 Strecker Band 7-11
Sat Aug 12 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun Aug 13 Heart & Soul 5-9
Mon Aug 14 Evan Miller 6-9 
Tues Aug 15 Evan Miller 6-9
 
Fri Aug 18 New Life Crisis 7-11
Sat Aug 19 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun Aug 20 Henry Haid
Mon Aug 21 Evan Miller 6-9
Tues Aug 22 Evan Miller 6-9
 
Tuesday June 28 Keyth Hart 6-10
Sat Aug 26 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun Aug 27 Heart & Soul 
Mon Aug 28 Evan Miller 6-9 
Tues Aug 29 Evan Miller 6-9 
 
 
SEPTEMBER
 
LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Fri Sept 1 New Life Crisis 6-10
Sat Sept 2 Al Rosa 6-10
Sun Sept 3 Heart and Soul 5-9
Mon Sept 4 Henry Haid 5-9
Tues Sept 5 New Life Crisis
 
       
 

 
 

 
SUNDAYS MARINA RESTAURANT WEEK VIDEOS EVENTS RESOURCES RECOMMEND US
 
 
Contact Us
 
phone # 631-728-6900
 
Email Us
oaklandsandsundays@yahoo.com
 
 
We Accept All Major Credit Cards
 
 
 
GIFT CERTIFICATES are ALWAYS available
631-728-6900
 
A Destination Worth Driving To!
 
Our specific address is
365 Dune Road & Road "H"

at the Shinnecock Inlet located in
Hampton Bays
 
 

We Are Now Open for 2017 - Serving Lunch and Dinner
Friday, Saturday, & Sundays (also Sunday Brunch)
Beginning at Noon til 9:00pm - (Fridays & Saturdays til 10pm)